Our 2019 Listing: The High 50 Social Media Advertising Influencers

Social Media Marketing Influencers 2019

It’s that point of yr, entrepreneurs. As soon as once more, we’re completely thrilled to current our annual listing of 50 influential leaders who’re partaking on social networks across the matter of social media advertising.

The objective of this annual listing? To showcase the highest 50 influential voices within the advertising business we will all be taught from and observe.

Listing Methodology:

Influencer Relationship Administration (IRM) Platform Assisted: Rating of the individuals on this listing leverages knowledge and algorithms from Traackr, which is an influencer relationship advertising platform. In contrast to the overwhelming majority of lists like this which are revealed on-line, this listing considers many extra knowledge sources than simply Twitter. To offer a greater pattern throughout the net, Traackr rankings can embrace citations and hyperlinks from knowledge sources equivalent to blogs, publications, Twitter, Fb, LinkedIn, YouTube, Instagram, and Pinterest.

Rating knowledge sources and scoring: For the rating, this listing leverages a mix of knowledge factors together with:

Relevance: A rating that signifies how influential an individual is to a particular matter primarily based on the key phrases you present. Indicators for relevance embrace key phrase mentions, key phrase variety, content material manufacturing charge, freshness of content material and different contextual measures. On this case, it was “social media advertising” in addition to 10-plus spinoff phrases.
Resonance: A rating of how impactful the influencer is with their viewers. Resonance measures engagement exercise that happens because of publishing (principally social) content material.
Attain: A rating derived by the attain algorithm that takes under consideration followers, followers, subscribers, guests and different viewers metrics. Keep in mind, that is extra than simply Twitter.
Viewers: Unsurprisingly, this refers to total social viewers dimension.

Every of those sign sources are factored into the algorithmic rating for recognized influencers with a give attention to topical relevance, resonance of message with the viewers after which viewers attain. The result’s a mix of broad-based influencers in addition to people with a really particular focus and really excessive resonance and relevance scores. You’ll see new faces in addition to as a wide range of disciplines and specialties represented.

Many due to all who proceed to actively share their data about social media advertising via year-round engagement and by offering assist to others with perception and experience in our huge social realm. We hope this listing will function a useful leaping off level to start out your ongoing journey of studying from these main social media advertising business influencers.

You’ll doubtless see each many acquainted faces and a beautiful number of new social media influencers. We plan to be taught new classes from these 50 social media advertising influencers and hope you’ll do the identical all year long.

2019 — 50 Social Media Advertising Influencers

Kim Garst @kimgarst
CEO, KG Enterprises

Donna Moritz @sociallysorted
Visible Content material Strategist, Socially Sorted

Ian Anderson Grey @iagdotme
Founder, Critically Social

Neal Schaffer @NealSchaffer
CEO, NealSchaffer.com

Madalyn Sklar @madalynsklar
Social Media Speaker & Advisor, MadalynSklar.com

Dan Gingiss @dgingiss
Vice President of Advertising, Persado

Brian Fanzo @isocialfanz
Founder and CEO, iSocialFanz

Mari Smith @MariSmith
Social Media Speaker & Advisor, MariSmith.com

Rebekah Radice @rebekahradice
CEO, RadiantLA

Jasmine Star @jasminestar
CEO, JasmineStar.com

Carlos Gil @CarlosGil83
CEO, Gil Media Co.

Tamara McCleary @tamaramccleary
CEO, Thulium.co

Dustin W. Stout @dustinwstout
Co-Founder, Warfare Plugins

Peggy Fitzpatrick @PegFitzpatrick
Advertising & Social Media Supervisor, Kreussler Inc.

Michael A. Stelzner @mike_stelzner
CEO & Founder, Social Media Examiner & Social Media Advertising World

Lee Odden @LeeOdden
CEO, TopRank Advertising

Christopher Penn @cspenn
Co-Founder and Chief Innovator, Belief Insights

Owen Hemsath @owenvideo
Video Producer, The Videospot

Bernie Borges @bernieborges
Co-Founder & CMO, Vengreso

Samantha Kelly @tweetinggoddess
Proprietor, Tweetinggoddess

Heidi Cohen @heidicohen
Chief Content material Officer, Actionable Advertising Information

Brooke B. Sellas @brookesellas
Founder & CEO, B Squared Media

Gini Dietrich @ginidietrich
CEO, Arment Dietrich, Inc.

Roberto Blake @robertoblake
Proprietor & Artistic Director, Create Superior Media

Chris Strub @chrisstrub
CEO, I Am Right here LLC

Mark Schaefer @markwschaefer
Government Director, Schaefer Advertising Options LLC

Jay Baer @jaybaer
Founder, Persuade & Convert

Nicky Kriel @nickykriel
Social Media Advisor & Strategist, Nicky Kriel Social Media

Park Howell @parkhowell
Enterprise Story Strategist & Keynote Speaker, Enterprise of Story

Amanda Webb @spiderworking
Social Media Coach & Strategist, Spiderworking

Andrew Pickering @andrewandpete
Co-Founder, Andrew and Pete

Viveka Von Rosen @linkedinexpert
Co-Founder & Chief Visibility Officer, Vengreso

Sean Cannell @seancannell
Founder, Suppose Media

Amy Porterfield @amyporterfield
On-line Advertising Professional & Coach, Amy Porterfield, Inc.

Steve Dotto @dottotech
President, Dotto Tech

Man Kawasaki @GuyKawasaki
Chief Evangelist, Canva

Sue Beth Zimmerman @suebzimmerman
Keynote and Breakout Speaker, Sue B. Zimmerman Enterprise

Ann Handley @annhandley
Chief Content material Officer, MarketingProfs

Sunny Lenarduzzi @sunnylenarduzzi
Social Media Strategist & Advisor, SunnyLenarduzzi.com

Laura Rubinstein @CoachLaura
CEO & Social Media Strategist, Rework In the present day

Josh Elledge @joshelledge
Founder, UpMyInfluence.com

Ramon Ray @ramonray
Editor and Founder, Good Hustle Journal

Chalene Johnson @chalenejohnson
CEO & Social Media Advisor, Group Johnson and SmartLife

Brian G. Peters @brian_g_peters
Strategic Partnerships Supervisor, Buffer

Robert Rose @Robert_Rose
Chief Troublemaker, The Content material Advisory

Lewis David Howes @lewishowes
Founder, College of Greatness

John Jantsch @ducttape
President, Duct Tape Advertising

Ian Cleary @iancleary
Founder, RazorSocial

Jo Saunders @mrslinkedin
Coach & Convention Speaker, Wildfire Social Advertising™

Billy Gene Shaw @askbillygene
Founder & CEO, Rethink & Relive LLC

Unfold the Social Knowledge & Love

Statistical evaluation, irrespective of how deep and well-researched, can solely go up to now to find the individuals who you’ll discover probably the most useful and influential in your day by day skilled advertising lives, which is why we’d like it when you’d please share the title of social media entrepreneurs that affect you most within the feedback part beneath.

A few of our social media advertising influencers might be talking at this week’s Social Media Advertising World 2019 convention, and we’ll have loads of live-blog protection of the occasion all through the week, from our Senior Digital Technique Director Ashley Zeckman and Content material Strategist Anne Leuman. See the place we’ll be right here.

To additional your individual social media advertising experience, right here’s a bonus listing of our prime 5 posts about social media advertising from the previous 12 months:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *